Trip Schedule

2014

Date Location No. Of Places Price
Sunday 4th May Downings 10 £50
Sunday 18th May Portrush 10 £35 (6 hrs) £45 (8 hrs)
Sunday 25th May Red Bay 8 £45
Sunday 15th June Downings 10 £50
Sunday 29th June Portrush 10 £45
Sunday 13th July Kincasslagh 8 £55
Sunday 20th July Portrush 10 £35 (6 hrs) £45 (8 hrs)
Sunday 3rd August Ballycastle 6 £40
Fri 15th-Mon 18th August Baltimore 10 €205 + Petrol & Tolls
Sunday 7th September Kincasslagh 8 £55
Sunday 14 September Ballycastle 6 £40
Sunday 28th September Red Bay 8 £45
Sunday 12th October Ballycastle 6 £40

Boat Prices Per Day

Location Total Price No. Of Places Petrol
Red Bay £330 8 £20 per car (2 cars)
Downings €450 10 £50 per car (3 cars)
Portrush £300 (6 hrs) £400 (8 hrs) 10 £25 per car (3 cars)
Kincasslagh €420 8 £55 per car (2 cars)
Ballcastle £230 6 £25 (2 cars)
Baltimore €500 10 Arranged privatley

Prices quoated in the right hand column include a subsidy from club funds (Last man standing etc) and are guaranteed. Any further shortfall will also be paid for by the club.

 

Weekend trip to be self financing and £100 deposit to be paid by the May meeting at the latest.

Mariner Sea Angling Club

News

New Trip Schedule 2019

 

The new trip schedule has been finalised and details can found on the Trip Schedule Page

New Photos Available!



You can now find all the photos from the recent trip to Norway in our Gallery. Also watch the videos on the Videos page. Read the catch report for more information on what was caught.

 

 

A.G.M and Presentation Night 2018

 

Go to the Club News page to see the details of the latest AGM and presentation night

 

Contact Us

If you need to contact the club with any queries just send an email to Alan Buchanan on info@marinerseaangling.co.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mariner Sea Angling Club