Trip Schedule

Google Calendar

2015 Trip Schedule

Date Venue No. Of Places
Sunday 10th May Downings 10
21st-28th May Norway Trip  
Sunday 7th June Portrush 10
Sunday 21st June Kincasslagh 8
Sunday 5th July Ballycastle 14
Sunday 19 July Downings 10
Sunday 2nd August Portrush 10
Sunday 16th August Kincasslagh 8
Sunday 30th August Red Bay 6
Sunday 6th September Portrush 10
Sunday 20th September Ballycastle 8
Sunday 4th October Red Bay 6
Sunday 25th October Ballycastle (2 Boats) 14

 

These prices are guaranteed and include a subsidy from our Last Man Standing money.

Mariner Sea Angling Club

News

New Trip Schedule 2019

 

The new trip schedule has been finalised and details can found on the Trip Schedule Page

New Photos Available!



You can now find all the photos from the recent trip to Norway in our Gallery. Also watch the videos on the Videos page. Read the catch report for more information on what was caught.

 

 

A.G.M and Presentation Night 2018

 

Go to the Club News page to see the details of the latest AGM and presentation night

 

Contact Us

If you need to contact the club with any queries just send an email to Alan Buchanan on info@marinerseaangling.co.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mariner Sea Angling Club